How do I change my social account once authorized?

Here's how to do it :

  • Go to Sources page
  • Next to the Twitter icon, select Connect another account. This will lead you to the authorization page in Twitter
  • Cancel this authorization. You are now able to use another account from there.

You may need to log out of your previous account on first, as the authorization process automatically selects the current logged in user.