Livetweetapp

Scheduled maintenance: Tuesday, April 8.

04/04/2014 by Alexis Serneels

Update 3 – April 8 14:18 GMT : Maintenance is over! You can connect right now to the new version and try out our new features. Please contact us if you any question.

Update 2 – April 8 08:14 GMT : Maintenance is in progress. Everything is doing fine.

Update 1 – April 8 04:20 GMT : Maintenance started. Free users may not log in. Registrations are disabled.

Dear LiveTweetApp users,

A new version of LiveTweetApp is coming soon! In order to deploy our changes, the app will not be accessible on Tuesday April 8, except for some users (see below).

What’s going to happen?

On Tuesday April 8 at 4am GMT (April 8 at midnight EST, April 7 at 9pm PDT) the app will not be available. We’ll be back online and running on Wednesday, April 9, same time.

During the maintenance, you won’t be able to log in, display your Twitter Wall or purchase Pro Packs on LiveTweetApp, except:

Even if you are eligible for log in during the maintenance and running a Twitter Wall, please note purchases of new Pro Packages will be unavailable.

In consequence, if you are running an event on the 8th or the 9th of April or planning to do so, we strongly recommend you to buy your Pro Package now. It’s your only way to gain access to the platform during the maintenance.

Need more info?

We tried to think of every scenario for this update and want to avoid creating you any problem during your event. If you have any question, please get in touch.